Skip to content

Event

Just Energy 4 All Monthly Webinar

Just Energy 4 All Monthly Webinar

Organizer

The Office of Economic and Environment Justice
Email
climatejustice@uwfaith.org
Zoom Link

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 15 2022
  • Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Next Occurrence

Date

Jun 15 2022

Time

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Labels

National Office Event

Just Energy 4 All Monthly Webinar

Join the monthly Just Energy for All webinars to hear from experts, community leaders and United Women in Faith members advocating for just energy solutions in their communities and around the world. Learn about efforts to prioritize women’s voices in climate justice advocacy, reduce air pollution, install solar panels, increase electric school buses, and more.

These monthly 90-minute sessions occur every 3rd Wednesday at 3 pm ET (2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, 12 pm PT, 11 am AKT, 10 am HAT, 9 am WT). You don’t need to be a United Methodist Women member to join us. All are welcome!

The topics for each month will be updated as they are confirmed.